Meet your board of local directors

Ballarat Connected Communities directors are all members of the Ballarat community, and they are keen to speak to members of the public about the activities of Ballarat Connected Communities.

Company Directors


Hayley Coates
BJT Legal
Daryl Powell
Board Member
RSM Bird Cameron
Amy Gillett 
Board Member
Jordan McPhan
Board Member
JRM Social
Mark O'Dowd
Bendigo & Adelaide Bank Ltd

Bank Representatives


Karen Young
Stuart McKee
Michael Willowhite
David Sproules